Board Calendar
 
   

Staff

Association Executive
Kim Metz
15 S. Rose Street
Lodi, CA 95240
Ph: 209-339-4651
Fax: 209-339-8273
kimmetz@naifacentralvalley.org


2017-18 Board of Directors

President
Programs Chair
Joel K. Balam

Principal Financial Group
Ph: 209-527-5210
balam.joel@principal.com
National Committeeperson
VP Finance & Records

Marc A. Bregman, LUTCF
Bregman Financial & Ins Svcs
Ph: 209-367-0930
mbregman@bregmanfinancial.com
Past President
Government Relations/PIC/PAC Chair

Lars P. Willerup
New York Life
Ph: 209-338-5506
lpwillerup@ft.newyorklife.com
Director
Professional Development Chair
Mychael Nguyen, CLU, CLF, CLTC

New York Life
Ph: 209-955-2431
manguyen@ft.newyorklife.com
Director
Membership Chair

Sandy Luiz

APPS
Ph: 888-764-9201
sandyl@appsnorcal.com
Director
YAT Chair
Gregg Arends

Bregman Financial & Ins Svcs
Ph: 209-367-0930
gregg@bregmanfinancial.com
Director
Jessica Balam

Principal Financial Group
Ph: 209-527-5210
balam.jessica@principal.com
site copyright 2017 National Association of Insurance and Financial Advisors